Back to site

2012 Tape

Image of 2012 Tape


4 song cassette with screen printed cover and insert. Will come with digital download.

Track listing:
1. Sad, sorry sack of shit and the pursuit of crappiness
2. Esc-ist
3. Walkin' Man
4. Know Where to Grow

This is a preorder. Orders including the cassette will be shipped out after the tracks are mastered. Updates will sent out via facebook/twitter, or feel free to contact us here.

Sold Out